(a joint standing committee of Council and Senate)

Rt Hon Alistair Burt (Pro-Chancellor) (to 30 September 2025)

Professor Andy Schofield (Vice-Chancellor)

Cerys Evans

(to 30 June 2024)

Professor Nigel Davies (University representative with responsibility for the Colleges)

David Hounslea (Director of Estates, Facilities and Commercial Services)

Andrew Barker (Director of Library Services and Learning Development)

Alison Mullan (Interim Director of Students, Education and Academic Services) (Deputy Chair)