Physics: Professor Roger W. L. Jones (to 31 July 2026)

Politics, Philosophy and Religion: Professor Robert Geyer (to 31 July 2025)

Psychology: Professor Gert Westermann (to 31 July 2027)

Sociology: Professor Chris Grover (to 31 July 2025)

Principals of Colleges:

Bowland: Dr Casey Cross (to 31 July 2024) Cartmel: Leanne Taher-Bates (to 31 July 2024) The County: Rachel Fligelstone (Interim Principal) Furness: Dr James Mawdesley (to 31 July 2024)

Fylde: Dr Casey Cross (to 31 July 2024) (Interim Principal)

Graduate: [vacancy]

Grizedale: Dr Karen Wright (to 31 July 2024) Lonsdale: Sherry Currington (Acting Principal) Pendle: Martin Colclough (Interim Principal)

President